MHTA Scholarship Fund 

 


 

I wish to contribute to the Scholarship Fund

to help Michigan Horticultural Therapy Association members

obtain further education in horticultural therapy.

MHTA is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization.

 

Donations are tax-deductible.

 

 

Please consider supporting our efforts. Click on Donate Button Below to Use Paypal or Credit Card.

 

MHTA Board Members

Pam Leach, IOM Vice President pam@michiganhta.org
Carol Shaw, BA Treasurer
carol@michiganhta.org
Cathy Flinton, HTR Conference Coordinator cathy@michiganhta.org
Angie Girdham, BAST, HTR Membership Coordinator angie@michiganhta.org
Bonnie Lehman, MSW Year Round Marketing Bonnie@michiganhta.org
Mary Machon, BS Newsletter Editor Mary@Michiganhta.org
Lynn Van Haveren, BA Conference Marketing Lynn@Michiganhta.org